Uber Is Cheaper Than A DUI

Uber Is Cheaper Than A DUI

In this day and age, there really is no reason for anyone to ever drive drunk. Advancements in technology, primarily the smart phone, have made finding a ride home easy and affordable. Apps like Uber and Lyft allow a person to hire a ride at any time, just about anywhere.

Despite this fact, some people still refuse to use these apps.

These people would rather drive drunk than spare a few extra bucks to ensure that they get home safely. What these people fail to realize, is that the consequences of driving drunk cost far more than just hiring a ride for the evening. Aside from the obvious risking of life and limb, the cost of a DUI is far more expensive than an Uber home.

Reinstating A Driver’s License

After a person has been convicted of a DUI, they often have their driver’s license suspended for a period of time. For a first time offense, it is typically 6 months. Aside from simply losing the ability to drive themselves somewhere, a person then has to pay a fee to get their driver’s license reinstated at the end of their suspension. Failing to do so could earn them an extra fine the next time they’re pulled over. In California, the baseline driver’s license reinstatement fee is $100.

The Car Is Towed

When a person is pulled over for a DUI, they will be arrested, and their car will be towed. As if dealing with the arrest wasn’t enough, getting the car back will be its own challenge. Retrieving a vehicle from impound costs money, primarily in towing and storage fees from the tow company. In California, these fees can be around $700.

Learn To Be A Better Driver

Aside from the normal costs that come with a ticket, a DUI also comes with the added need to take DUI classes. A person needs to take a DUI course that teaches them all about the consequences of driving while drunk, and ways to avoid doing so in the future.

Depending on the how bad the DUI conviction is, the class’s enrollment period can vary. Even though a person convicted of a DUI is required by the court to take the class, they still have to pay the class fee themselves. It’s considered an additional punishment. At their shortest length, DUI course cost around $700, and can get more expensive the longer a person has to take the course.

You’ll Need A Lawyer

After getting a DUI, a person will find themselves in court. Even if they know they are guilty of a crime, it can be beneficial for a person to have a lawyer with them in court. Lawyers have a better understanding of the law than most people do. With that knowledge, they can make it so a person ends up paying less fines than what they would have had they faced the court alone.

Court fines, fees, and the cost of a lawyer can amount to around $4,000.

Car Insurance Rates Skyrocket

Car insurance is something that every single driver needs. In the event of an accident, the car insurance will cover the cost of any damages. The amount of money a person has to pay for their insurance is dependent on how good of a driver the person is. If a person drives carefully, and has never been in an accident before, they will pay less because they are less likely to get into an accident. Vice versa, a person who drives recklessly and has been in multiple accidents is more likely to get into another accident, and so has to pay more for insurance.

A DUI is a great way for a person to tell their insurance company that they like to drive recklessly. That is why, when a person gets a DUI, their insurance rates go up. This increase may seem small at first, but it can add up quickly after just a few years. A person may end up paying an extra $40,000 in increased insurance rates in the years following a DUI conviction.

Who has that kind of money to spare nowadays?

The Cost Of A DUI Is More Than A Small Fine

Any one section in this article is more expensive than hiring an Uber or Lyft. Combined, these all cost many times more than any ride would cost. This doesn’t even take into account the costs if the person caused an accident while driving drunk, which would add several thousands of dollars in medical fees to the cost of the DUI.

All in all, there is no reason to drive drunk. With apps like Uber and Lyft, a person should always be able to get a safe ride home. Plus, a person can usually count on loved ones to come give them a ride home. Loved ones may not be thrilled to be woken up by a drunken loved one, but it is better than receiving a call from police officers stating that the person was in a car accident.


Making Written Threats

Making Written Threats

With the age of social media people have gained the ability to share all of their thoughts and ideas with the entire world. If they want to. Most people prefer to keep to themselves, since oversharing online is a pretty big deal. It can easily get a person into a lot of trouble. Many people have had to learn this lesson the hard way.

What some people see as joking around or just venting, can sometimes be seen as an actual threat against someone. What many people don’t realize is these threats can get them into trouble. Simply making a threat towards someone is a crime here in California, and it comes with very serious consequences.

What Is California Penal Code 422?

Here in the state of California the act of making criminal or terrorist threats online, or anywhere else, is illegal. Penal Code 422 covers this and explains what counts as breaking the law, and what are the consequences of breaking this law.

Penal Code 422 defines a criminal threat as someone making a specific threat, verbal or written, to harm or kill a person, and that person has a reasonable fear for their safety. This can be done in all sorts of ways, from saying it to a person’s face, to posting it on to someone’s social media page. Whether or not the person actually carries out the threat doesn’t matter. All that matters is they made the threat and it made someone fear for their safety, or the safety of their loved ones.

Even if the person never intended to carry out the threat, and simply wanted to scare the person, it is still considered a criminal threat.

This law also covers any instances of a person posting comments online about committing a mass shooting. These kinds of threats are always taken seriously, and as such, a person will face harsh consequences for making a threat of this nature, regardless of their age.

Another thing to consider with this law, is that each threat can be charged individually. This means that if a person threatens the same person multiple times, they could face multiple charges.

The Consequences Of Making Criminal Threats

Penal Code 422 is what is known as a wobbler crime in California. This means that it can either be charged as a misdemeanor or as a felony. How the crime is charged is dependent on the case itself.

The penalties for breaking this law also vary depending on how it is charged. For instance, as a misdemeanor, Penal Code 422 comes with:

  • Up to 1 year in county jail.
  • A max fine of $1,000.

As a felony, Penal Code 422 earns a person:

  • Up to 3 years in state prison.
  • A max fine of $10,000.

A felony charge also falls with California’s three strikes law because breaking Penal Code 422 counts as a serious felony. This means that a felony charge for this crime will count as a strike, and after receiving a third strike, a person has to serve a mandatory 25 years to life in state prison.

Don’t Make Threats To Joke Around Or Scare People

Making threats is never a good idea, and making threats jokingly is questionable at best. When a joke threat is made in person, the person’s tone of voice and mannerisms can tell anyone around that it was just a joke. However, none of that translates into text.

Threats online and through other written communications, will always be perceived as real and as such, should never be made. Threats made online are always taken seriously, especially nowadays. These kinds of things scare people, and rightfully so. This means they fall under Penal Code 422 and can be considered criminal threats.

What do you think of California’s take on criminal threats?

Is it too much or not enough? Let us know what you think in the comments down below.


Tagging And Graffiti Laws Here In California

Tagging And Graffiti Laws Here In California

Tagging and graffiti are two things that most people have seen, especially if they live in an urban area. Pretty much every large city in the country is littered with graffiti and other signs of tagging. A lot of times, these random markings can make signs unreadable and change the look of the city for the worse. That is why most states have laws against graffiti.

California is one such state. California Penal Code (PC) 594 covers all sorts of vandalism, from breaking something to marking it up with paint or markers. While the crimes of graffiti and vandalism may seem minor to some, they are a very big deal to others. This is especially true for anyone stuck having to clean up the mess.

California Penal Code 594

Penal Code 594 here in the state of California outlines every possible crime that could be considered vandalism and the punishments for them all. As far as the law is concerned, vandalism is considered to occur when someone maliciously defaces, damages, or destroys someone else’s property.

Vandalism can be any number of things, from:

  • Smashing mailboxes.
  • Keying someone’s car.
  • Writing a name in wet cement.
  • Breaking someone’s fine china.

Basically, if someone messes with someone else’s stuff with the express intent of breaking or harming it, then they are guilty of vandalism. In fact, this can even be true if two people own something together, and one of them breaks the item. The other person could charge the first with vandalism in the state of California.

Penalties Of Vandalism

As far as the punishments for vandalism go, they are dependent on the amount of damage done, the person’s criminal history, if they have one, and what exactly the person vandalized. For instance, vandalizing a place of worship comes with steeper consequences than simply vandalizing someone’s home.

If the amount of damage done totals less than $400, then the vandalism is a misdemeanor charge. This means that the person faces:

  • Up to 1 year in county jail.
  • A max fine of $1,000 unless the person has any prior vandalism charges, in which case the max fine is $5,000.
  • Informal probation.

If the cost of the damage is greater than $400 dollars, the prosecution can charge the crime as either a misdemeanor or as a felony. With misdemeanor vandalism charges in this case, a person faces:

  • Up to one year in county jail.
  • A max fine of $10,000, unless the cost of the damages was higher than $10,000, in which case the max fine would be $50,000.
  • Informal probation.

If the cost of damages was over $400 dollars and the crime is being charged as a felony, then the person faces:

  • A jail sentence ranging from 16 months to 3 years.
  • A max fine of $10,000, unless the cost of the damages was higher than $10,000, in which case the max fine would be $50,000.
  • Informal probation.

Consequences Of Graffiti In California

Graffiti can be penalized differently in California if the damage done costs less than $250. California’s Penal Code 640.5 and Penal Code 640.6 only cover the act of graffiti. These offenses come with slightly less harsh consequences, and increase in severity with subsequent offenses.

The first time someone is charged with this crime, they face an infraction level offense:

  • A max fine of $1,000.
  • Community service.

The second time someone is charged with this crime, they face a misdemeanor level offense:

  • Up to 6 months in jail.
  • A max fine of $2,000.
  • Community service.

For a third, or any subsequent offense after that, a person will face a misdemeanor level offense:

  • Up to 1 year in jail.
  • A max fine of $3,000.
  • Community service.

Don’t Damage Someone Else’s Property

Aside from the state having its own law against graffiti and vandalism as a whole, many cities have their own takes on ordinances regarding graffiti. Some cities have even prohibited minors, anyone under 18, from being in possession of graffiti tools such as cans of spray paint and permanent markers. As such parents may want to be careful with giving their children Sharpies. Some cities take that act very seriously, while others couldn’t care less.

Graffiti and vandalism are not fun to deal with, and they are not fun to look at either. That is why the state of California has laws against both vandalism and graffiti. Any person caught breaking those laws will face the consequences.

What do you think of California’s laws surrounding vandalism and graffiti?

Are the consequences too steep, just right, or not harsh enough? Why is that? Let us know what you think in the comments down below.


What Is The Jail Booking Process Like?

What Is The Jail Booking Process Like?

When it comes to arrests and bail, most people have a lot questions. For instance, many people wonder what happens when a person is arrested. They often expect the arrest to happen quickly, however that is rarely the case. There is a whole process to booking someone into jail and it usually takes some time to complete.

The booking process proceeds as follows:

  1. Information is recorded. When a person is brought into a police station, their information is recorded. This includes things such as why the person was arrested, as well as their name, birthday, and home address.
  2. Picture time. Next the person’s mug shot is taken. The picture is important for identifying two different people who may share the same name. The mugshot also establishes the person’s physical condition at the time of arrest.
  3. Fingers get dirty. After that, fingerprints are taken. These are typically entered into the national database maintained by the FBI.
  4. Belongings are confiscated. After the mugshot, officers will confiscate anything that is on the person, which can include clothes, which will be replaced with an orange jumpsuit. This also includes a full-body search to ensure that no contraband enters the jail. Any belongings taken from the arrested individual will be returned when the person is released, provided the item wasn’t contraband.
  5. In for anything else? As the all the other stuff is going on, someone else will use the given information to check for any warrants out for the person’s arrest. If a person does have other warrants out for their arrest, they likely won’t be given bail.
  6. Time for a checkup. Next comes a health checkup to make sure the person is healthy and not bringing any diseases into the jail. A DNA sample may be taken and added to the national database.
  7. Play well with others? Lastly, officers will make sure that the arrested person won’t cause trouble in the jail. This is done by asking if the person has ever had any gang affiliations, or other outside relationships, that might pose a problem with other inmates.

There are a lot of steps to booking someone into jail, and not every station does them in the same exact order. On top of that, different stations are dealing with more arrestees than others. This means that the booking process can be done in under an hour at some stations, but take several at others. It all depends on when and where the person was arrested.

Once a person has been booked in, they may be given a bail amount. Once that happens, Bail Bonds in San Ramon can help you bail that person out of jail. All you have to do to get started is talk to one of our bail agents. They will help you with the bail and answer all of your questions about the bail process.

To learn more about our services, feel free to call Bail Bonds in San Ramon at 925-228-5858 or Talk To An Agent Now to chat. Consultation is always FREE!


We Offer Personalized Payment Plans To Making Paying For Bail Easy

We Offer Personalized Payment Plans To Making Paying For Bail Easy

Dealing with big purchases can be a bit of a hassle, especially without a payment plan. Payment plans are great because they break up a large payment into smaller, more manageable chunks for a person. Unfortunately, most places charge interest on their payment plans, making it cheaper to pay the large amount up front. Unfortunately, that isn’t always an option, especially if the expense came without warning.

This is often the case when it comes to bail. No one ever expects that someone they know will get arrested, and so no one ever expects that they will need to post bail. This means that most people do not have the several thousands of dollars needed to post bail in California. Luckily, Bail Bonds in Martinez is here to offer an affordable solution.

Here at Bail Bonds in Martinez, our bonds only cost 10% of the bail they are for. In addition to this discount, we provide all of our clients with personalized payment plans. These plans break up the cost of the bail bond into small monthly payments that you can actually afford. Each payment plan that we make is customized to work with that client’s unique budget.

On top of just breaking up the price of the bail bond, our payment plans provide flexibility to our clients. The plan can range from 12 to 24 months and has 0% interest on it. This means that you will only be paying the price of the bail bond, and nothing more. You pay the same amount whether you pay it all up front, or with small payments over time.

  • 24/7 Bail Bond Service
  • FREE Consultation
  • 20% Discount
  • Phone approvals
  • 0% Interest Payment Plans
  • No Hidden Fees
  • No Collateral with Working Co-Signer
  • Se habla Español

Dealing with a large, unexpected payment like bail doesn’t have to be impossible. With help from the professionals here at Bail Bonds in Martinez, you will have a personalized payment plan that works with your budget. Plus, with 0% interest and no penalty for paying of the bond early, there is no reason not to call us for help.

Don’t hesitate to call, consultation at Bail Bonds in Martinez is always FREE, so call us at 925-228-5858 or click Talk To An Agent Now to chat.


Peeping Tom Laws In California

Peeping Tom Laws In California

A trope that is commonly seen in movies, especially older ones, is the peeping tom. For those unaware, a peeping tom is typically a man who spies on a woman while she’s changing. What was once a fairly common scene in movies has since died off as people admitted just how creepy the act of peeping is.

The act is so despised that there are laws against peeping and spying on people. Everyone has a right to privacy, especially when a person is in the safety of their own home, or other private areas. That is why the state of California has laws against the act. If a person thinks they want to spy on someone in a private setting, they should think again. This is not a law that a person should be breaking.

California Penal Code 647

Since spying and peeping on someone is such a big deal, because it is an invasion of privacy, many states and even the federal government have enacted laws against the act. In the state of California, spying and peeping is illegal under California Penal Code 647 i & j.

Penal Code 647 i focuses on the act of peeping while loitering. Under this law, peeping while loitering is considered delaying or lingering on someone else’s private property without reason for being there while peeking into the door or window of an inhabited building. An inhabited building is any structure that a person lives in. If a person does this, then they are guilty of breaking this law.

Penal Code 647 j focuses on invasion of privacy. This part of the law covers a few different acts, such as:

  • Using a telescope or other device to spy on someone.
  • Secretly photographing or recording a person’s body under their clothes for the purpose of sexual gratification.
  • Secretly recording someone in a private room in order to see them in their underwear.

Committing any of these acts is a crime under this law, and can get a person into serious legal trouble.

Penalties Of Peeping In California

Breaking PC 647 is seen as form of disorderly conduct, which makes it a misdemeanor offense. This means that a person will face the following consequences for a first time offense:

  • Up to 6 months in county jail.
  • A max fine of $1,000.

These are the typical penalties for this crime, provided the victim is an adult. However, if the victim of the spying is a minor, anyone under the age of 18, then the consequences are more severe. For subsequent peeping offenses or for peeping on a minor, the consequences are:

  • Up to 1 year in county jail.
  • A max fine of $2,000.

However, despite the nature of the crime, a conviction under Penal Code 647 does not require a person to register as a sex offender.

No One Wants To Be Spied On

No one likes to be spied on especially when they are in their underwear or are naked. Everyone has a right to privacy, especially in their own home, in a restroom, or in a changing room. This is why peeping tom laws have been enacted to try to prevent people from committing the act at all.

Anyone caught breaking these laws will face jail time, and if they continue to break the law after that, the consequences will get worse for the person. Basically, it is never a good idea to spy or peep on someone. Doing so will get a person into trouble.

What do you think about California’s peeping tom laws and their consequences?

Are the consequences enough, or should they be harsher? Should peepers be required to register as sex offenders? Let us know what you think in the comments down below.


Gun Safety Tips And Laws In California

Gun Safety Tips And Laws In California

When it comes to owning a gun, an owner has to be very careful. A gun is a powerful tool and needs to be treated with the proper care and respect. This is why the state of California has several laws and regulations around owning a firearm. State legislators want to ensure everyone’s safety.

Safety should always be a gun owner’s primary concern. They need to take the proper steps to use their fire arm safely and store it securely. Failure to do so could result in the severe injury of someone and possible legal ramifications as well. This means that it is in everyone’s best interest to properly store and use any firearm.

8 Gun Safety Tips

The following are some safety tips that all gun owners should follow to ensure they keep themselves, and the people around them, safe.

  • A gun owner should know how to properly operate their firearm. This means knowing how to load and unload it, as well as how to clear a malfunction.
  • A person should never handle a gun in an emotional state. When angry or depressed, a person is more likely to make bad decisions they may regret later.
  • Always wear eye and ear protection when using a gun.
  • Guns showed be stored properly. In California this means the gun should be unloaded, and stored in a locked safe separate from any ammunition. This way another person is less likely to get ahold of the firearm, and if they do, it is not loaded. A person may also want to use a locking device on the gun itself for additional safety. If kids are frequently in the same building as the gun, the owner must take reasonable steps to ensure that the gun does not get into the hands of a minor.
  • Never shoot a gun straight up. What goes up, must come down and a bullet fired straight in the air can come down with enough force to harm or even kill someone.
  • Never use a gun in combination with guns or alcohol as both impair a person’s judgment making them more likely to make a bad or reckless decision.
  • When it comes to dealing with guns, they should always be treated as if they are loaded. This means never point it at anyone and only placing a finger on the trigger when ready to fire. Always check to make sure a gun is unloaded. By practicing this constantly, a person is less likely to slip up and make a mistake when the gun is loaded.
  • When shooting at a target, a person should know exactly what they are shooting at and how it will respond to being shot. The person should also be aware of what is behind a target, as the bullet can pass through and hit something else. A person should always be aware of where every person is around them. A gun should not be fired in the same direction as another person.

A Brief Summary Of California Gun Laws

A firearm is a powerful and potentially dangerous tool, which is why guns owners need to exercise proper caution. To ensure that happens, the state of California has enacted a lot of different gun laws in an effort to ensure everyone’s safety. Some of these laws include:

  • Penal Code 26500:  All firearms sales have to be completed through a licensed dealer and the person needs to have a permit to buy and own a gun.
  • Penal Code 28150:  Firearms have to be registered with the state.
  • Penal Code 30500 & 30515:  Assault and semi-automatic weapons are banned in the state.
  • Penal Code 26150:  Concealed carry is permitted in some California counties and requires a license.
  • Penal Code 27545:  Background checks are required for the private sale of firearms and must be conducted through a licensed dealer.
  • Penal Code 12035:  Firearms have to be securely locked up when children are present.

When it comes to owning a gun in California, there are a lot of things for a person to consider and be aware of. So long as a person follows all of the laws and the safety tips as well, the chances of someone getting hurt by the firearm are pretty small.


What Are The Laws About Marijuana In California?

What Are The Laws About Marijuana In California?

Proposition 64 was passed by voters in November 2016. This set the groundwork for the recreational use of marijuana to become legal in the state on January 1st, 2018. This changed up how marijuana could be used in California, and removed many of the penalties for smaller marijuana based offenses. However, it did not legalize everything with marijuana usage, and that is where there is some confusion.

Even though this change went into effect a year ago, it is still relatively new. This means that most people are a bit fuzzy on what exactly changed. Many people are unaware of what is now legal, and what can still get them into trouble when it comes to marijuana.

The Law And Personal Use

It is now legal for a person 21 years or older to possess up to one ounce of dried marijuana or up to 8 grams of concentrated cannabis. One thing that many people seem to forget, is that the law only allows recreational use of marijuana. This means that it can only be used on private property with permission from the property owner. Landlords and employers still have the right to restrict marijuana usage on their properties, which can affect renters and employees of businesses.

Since smoking marijuana is a lot like smoking cigarettes, it is also prohibited anywhere that smoking is prohibited. Basically, if someone can’t smoke a cigarette someplace, then they cannot smoke marijuana there either. This typically includes any K-12 school, and other places where children are frequently present. The idea behind this ban is to protect kids from secondhand smoke.

A person can still get into trouble for possessing marijuana if:

  • They are under the age of 21.
  • They have more than 28.5 grams of marijuana.
  • They have more than 4 grams of concentrated cannabis.
  • They have any marijuana in their possession while on any K-12 school grounds while school is in session.

It is important to remember that the use of marijuana is still illegal under federal law. This means that at any time, federal prosecutors can decide to arrest and prosecute a person for marijuana use, even if they are following all state laws. While this is unlikely, for this reason, it is a good idea to never use marijuana on the premise of a federal building.

Penalties For Illegal Possession

  • The punishment for illegal possession of marijuana is dependent on the crime itself. For instance, a minor in possession of marijuana is an infraction level offense that comes with drug counseling and community service for someone under 18, and a $100 fine for anyone between the age of 18 and 21.
  • Possession of more than 28.5 grams of marijuana is a misdemeanor. This comes with up to 6 months in county jail and a max fine of $500.
  • Possession of marijuana on school grounds is a misdemeanor and comes with a $250 fine for a first offense.

That covers possession laws pretty well, now onto cultivation laws.

The Law And Personal Cultivation

Under this new law, anyone 21 and older is allowed to grow and maintain up to 6 plants of marijuana. The plants need to be grown indoors, unless local regulations allow people to grow the plants outside. Whenever the plants are grown must be a secure location to ensure that minors cannot get ahold of the plants.

Again, minors face restrictions with this law as well. No one under the age of 21 is allowed to grow marijuana. If caught doing so, anyone under 18 will need to go to drug counseling and perform community service. Anyone between the ages of 18 and 21 will have to pay a small fine of $100.

Anyone over the age of 21 who grows more than 6 plants of marijuana will likely face misdemeanor charges. This means up to 6 months in jail and a max fine of $500. For some people, growing more than 6 plants could earn them felony charges if:

  • They’ve committed serious felonies in the past.
  • They are registered sex offenders.
  • They’ve been convicted of this crime twice already.
  • They’ve violated California environmental laws.

What Is Legal In California

The passing of Prop 64 three years ago legalized the recreational usage of marijuana in the state of California. This made it legal for people to use marijuana in certain areas, and to grow up to 6 plants. However, it is still illegal for minors, anyone younger than 21, to possess, use, or grow marijuana.

This legalization of marijuana also permitted licensed businesses to sell marijuana legally in the state. However, unlicensed individuals are not allowed to sell any of the marijuana that they grew or have. That is still a crime in California. For more information on selling marijuana laws, click here.

What do you think of California’s take on recreational marijuana?

Was it a bad idea, or the right thing to do? Let us know in the comments down below.


Do You Need A Warrant Check In California?

Do You Need A Warrant Check In California?

Bailing someone out of jail is no fun, but here at Bail Bonds in Concord we do everything that we can to help you. We will always help you get your loved ones out of jail, but that is not all that we do here.

We also provide FREE warrant checks for clients who need them.

This way, if someone thinks there might be a warrant out for their arrest, they can find out for sure.

When a warrant is issued for a person’s arrest, no one notifies the person in question. If the police could find the person, then they would arrest him or her. If a person suspects that there may be a warrant out for their arrest, they usually have to go to the police station to see. If they do have a warrant, then they are arrested then and there, which isn’t optimal.

No one wants to get arrested, but if someone were to get arrested, they’d probably prefer to prepare for it first. Bail Bonds in Concord lets you do that. When we perform a warrant check and we find a warrant, we may be able to prepare a bail bond before the person turns themselves in, in some instances. This way, a person only stays in jail as long as it takes for them to be booked in, then they are bailed out.

While not all California counties allow us to perform warrant checks, the following do:

  • Contra Costa
  • Fresno
  • Kern
  • Riverside
  • Sacramento
  • San Bernardino
  • Stanislaus
  • Tulare

And sometimes:

  • Kings
  • San Joaquin

Even if we are unable to perform a warrant check for you, we can still get started on some of the bail paperwork. This can help expedite the bail process once a person is arrested, thereby shortening their stay behind bars.

When a person needs bail help, they should always contact Bail Bonds in Concord. When a person thinks there might be a warrant out for their arrest, they can contact Bail Bonds in Concord for help with that as well.

To learn more about our services, feel free to call Bail Bonds in Concord at 925-228-5858 or Talk To An Agent Now to chat. Consultation is always FREE!

Let Us Be There For You, So You Don’t Face Bail Alone

Let Us Be There For You, So You Don’t Face Bail Alone

There are things in life that are hard to get over and move past. An arrest is a perfect example of this. Getting out of jail is not easy, at least not on your own. Luckily, there are professionals available to offer their assistance to anyone in California who needs it. All you have to do is contact Bail Bonds in Antioch.

Getting in touch with our professional bail agents is easy. They are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week (including holidays) all over the state of California. Whenever you need to bail someone out of jail, you can count on one of our bail agents to be there for you. Whether it is over the phone, online, or in person at one of our local offices, our reliable bail agents are always ready to help you.

Once you talk to one of our agents, they begin working for you. They will answer all of your bail-related questions about jail, bail, and the arrest of your loved one. For some of the questions, they will need a bit of information to look up your loved one in the county jail system. All they need to get started is the name of the person you want to bail out, his or her date of birth, and the name of the county where the arrest took place.

With that information in hand, our bail agents will be able to answer your specific questions about your loved one’s arrest. They will also be able to start filling out the paperwork for the bail bond. With our agents guiding you through the bail bond process, you will see that there is nothing to worry about.

With Bail Bonds in Antioch on your side, you get:

  • 24/7 Bail Bond Service
  • FREE Consultation
  • 20% Discount
  • Phone approvals
  • 0% Interest Payment Plans
  • No Hidden Fees
  • No Collateral with Working Co-Signer
  • Se habla Español

No one wants to stay in jail, and trying to get out of jail on your own can be rough. However, with help from the experts from Bail Bonds in Antioch, posting bail is easy. We do all of the hard work for you. We will guide you through the whole thing and answer all of your questions. Call us today and get your FREE consultation!

For fast and affordable bail bond service in California, call Bail Bonds in Antioch at 925-228-5858 or click Talk To An Agent Now to chat.